The Divsisonal Executive


The Members of the State Executive are defined in the Constitution (Para 36) and are:

The State Presdient

The  State Vice Presidents (being the Presidents of each Branch)

The State Secretary/Executive Officer RAAF Memorial Centre

The State Treasurer

The Senior Air Force Officer Tasmania (SAFOT)

The State Executive is the day to day management body of the Tasmania Division and is responsible to the State Council.  The Executive makes policy recommendations to the Council and implements the policies and directives issued by the Council.  The State Executive also forms the Board of Management for the business enterprise activities of the RAAF Memorial Centre and the State Secretary fills the role as the Executive Officer of the Memorial Centre.

Thne day to day management functions are managed by the State Presdient, State Secretary and the State Treasurer.